Kontak Marketing

Fiona
Fiona
Asst. Sales Non Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0812 2729 7744
Whatsapp : 0812 2729 7744
Email : fiona@bakrie-pipe.com
Nur Rifai
Nur Rifai
Sales Manager Non Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0813 8363 3083
Whatsapp : 0813 8363 3083
Email : rivai@bakrie-pipe.com
Agus Hendarjat
Agus Hendarjat
Asst. Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0813 1588 8638
Whatsapp : 0813 1588 8638
Email : agush@bakrie-pipe.com
Rudi Pratana
Rudi Pratana
Sales Non Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0856 9701 2030
Whatsapp : 0856 9701 2030
Email : rudi@bakrie-pipe.com
Rusmiyanto
Rusmiyanto
Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0813 9895 3654
Whatsapp : 0813 9895 3654
Email : ruz@bakrie-pipe.com
Andi Widagdo
Andi Widagdo
Asst.Sales Manager Oil Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0812 8116 190
Whatsapp : 0812 8116 190
Email : andi@bakrie-pipe.com
Hadi Komara
Hadi Komara
Asst. Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0856 1001 411
Whatsapp : 0856 1001 411
Email : hadi@bakrie-pipe.com
Nanang Setiawan
Nanang Setiawan
Asst. Sales Manager Non Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0857 8202 2199
Whatsapp : 0857 8202 2199
Email : nanang@bakrie-pipe.com
Dina Febyola
Dina Febyola
Asst. Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0858 5090 0707
Whatsapp : 0858 5090 0707
Email : dinz@bakrie-pipe.com
Iwan Prasetya
Iwan Prasetya
Asst. Sales Manager Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0857 8144 2204
Whatsapp : 0857 8144 2204
Email : iwanp@bakrie-pipe.com
Kosasih
Kosasih
Asst. Sales Manager Non Oil & Gas
Telepon : (62-21) 2994 1270 / 561 0
Handphone : 0812 9832 0511
Whatsapp : 0812 9832 0511
Email : kosasih@bakrie-pipe.com
Dedy Setiawan
Dedy Setiawan
Sales Manager Non Oil & Gas
Telepon : +62 21 29941270 / 5610007
Handphone : 0818 0953 0527
Whatsapp : 0818 0953 0527
Email : dst@bakrie-pipe.com

Kontak Perusahaan

Peta Perusahaan